These vagabond shoes…

September 11, 2009

12th of August, 2009
I just found a print out of part of a conversation that I had with my friend that I feel obliged to share with you.

Me: I always thought vagabond was pronounced vajabond, and that it was some sort of dirty word… Here’s the deal, it’s not.
Jenna: haha, what is it?
Me: “Wandering from place to place without any settled home, nomadic.” YA LEARN SOMETHING NEW EVERY DAY!

Haha, nice. That was a few months ago. Here’s what I learned today. There’s at least one aircraft evacuation every 11 days. That’s at least one. Uncool.

Leave a Reply

