South Park and Beauty.

September 11, 2009

13th of August, 2009
I learned today that South Park was aired for the very first time on August 13th of.. some year. I’ll look that up when I get the internet back.
I also learned that scientists reckon that evolution is making women more beautiful. Well, I’ve no proof. Danny Dyer said it, so don’t take my word for it. That’s another thing I’ll look up. I miss you, Internet, my dear friend.

Further editing as of 11/September/09:
South Park first aired August 13, 1997 – (http://www.southparkstudios.com/fans/faq/archives.php?id=6571)

Regarding the Evolution making women more beautiful thing, you can read more about it here: http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,534911,00.html
Tis interesting.

Leave a Reply

